COMPANIES · AI CHIPS & NETWORKING
Credo
Credo designs high-speed connectivity chips and products, including active electrical cables, optical DSPs and SerDes technology, that move data between servers, switches and GPUs in data centers.
Credo designs high-speed connectivity chips and products, including active electrical cables, optical DSPs and SerDes technology, that move data between servers, switches and GPUs in data centers.
AI clusters need huge numbers of fast, reliable links, and Credo's copper and optical interconnect products run at up to 1.6T for AI data infrastructure. Its revenue is highly concentrated, with its top ten customers accounting for about 90% of fiscal 2026 revenue.
Hyperscalers, equipment makers and cable/module makers pay it for active electrical cables, integrated circuits and connectivity products.
United States (San Jose, California; registered in the Cayman Islands)
AI chips and networking. The companies designing the processors, accelerators and networking equipment that do the actual computing behind AI, including GPUs like NVIDIA's, and the high-speed connections that link thousands of them together.
Same-layer peers share an editorial stack classification; that alone does not establish direct competition.
Connections (4)
Every connection below is tied to a readable source, date, classification and statement of its limits. A company source establishes what that company stated; it does not necessarily provide independent confirmation.
Current relationships (2)
Source: 2026-06-15 · reviewed 2026-09-26
Evidence: Primary-source statement · Reported operating (fiscal 2026)
Limits: Does not establish wafer volumes, process nodes for each product, pricing, or Credo's share of TSMC capacity.
Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd Form 10-K for fiscal year ended May 2, 2026 ↗Source: 2026-06-15 · reviewed 2026-09-26
Evidence: Primary-source statement · Reported operating (fiscal 2026)
Limits: Does not establish which products Amkor packages, volumes, or the split of work between Amkor and ASE.
Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd Form 10-K for fiscal year ended May 2, 2026 ↗Dated or announced (2)
Source: 2026-06-15 · reviewed 2026-09-26
Evidence: Primary-source statement · Co-development reported; deployment scale not disclosed
Limits: Does not establish that Oracle is a named 10%-plus customer, purchase volumes, or deployment scale.
Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd Form 10-K for fiscal year ended May 2, 2026 ↗Source: 2026-06-15 · reviewed 2026-09-26
Evidence: Primary-source statement · Co-development reported; deployment scale not disclosed
Limits: Does not establish that Microsoft buys the product, volumes, revenue, or exclusivity.
Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd Form 10-K for fiscal year ended May 2, 2026 ↗Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd Form 10-K for fiscal year ended May 2, 2026 ↗
Reviewed
Inclusion in this database is not an endorsement of a company or its securities. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and none of it is individualized investment advice. See the disclosures. Data: AI Map v3.24, released .